downloadjnr.blogg.se

Affinity vs pixelmator
Affinity vs pixelmator







affinity vs pixelmator

I make lots of mistakes when posting in the mywhen I am waking up or in a hurry over lunch hour. Does anyone have any experiences with these? I've not used either so would like something that would be quite easy to learn and use but has enough functions to retouch/use in post production.īoth should have free trials so why not try both? I'm not a fan of the monthly subscription of Adobe and want to try and stay clear of those programs so have been looking at Pixelmator Pro and Affinity Photo. My question is relating to the post processing side of things. I am now looking to improve this significantly and doing it a lot more regularly of I can. I am someone who isn't a absolute beginner but someone who has done photography as a hobby on and off for years. New to this forum, hope to have some good discussions with you in the future.









Affinity vs pixelmator